Serbia entry visa application information, procedures and Invitation letter available here

Entry visa for Serbia information

Citizens of following countries may entry in Serbia without a visa up to 90 days: EU citizens, Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Belarus, Bolivia, BIH, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Holy See, Iceland, Israel, Japan, Kazakhstan, Rep. of Korea, Lichtenstein, Macedonia, Mexico, Montenegro, New Zealand, Norway, Russia, San Marino, Seychelles, Singapore, Switzerland, Tunis, Turkey and USA.

All other nationalities need visa. For preparation documents for applying for the visa, please visit the web site:

For Invitation letter, please fill the available form and submit it to the EPE-PEMC 2012 secretariat (